Name of Outside Body	Number of Reps Required	Names of Reps appointed 2017
Parish of Salisbury, St Thomas & St Edmund Parish Endowed Charities for the Relief of Need	1	Cllr Matt Dean
Plain Action (Previously Sustain the Plain)	1	Cllr Matt Dean
Salisbury Business Improvement District	1	The Chairman of AB: Cllr Mary Douglas
Salisbury Air Quality Action Group	1	Cllr Derek Brown
Five Rivers Strategic Management Group	1	Cllr Matt Dean
Salisbury Crime and Community Safety Group	1	Cllr Atiqul Hoque
Salisbury Community Energy	1	Cllr Matt Dean
Salisbury Conservation Advisory Panel	1	Cllr Matt Dean
Salisbury Cycling Liaison Panel	1	Cllr John Walsh
Salisbury Trust for the Homeless	1	Cllr John Walsh
Salisbury Walking and Disabled Group	1	Cllr John Walsh
Salisbury Womans Refuge	1	Cllr Sven Hocking